The LLQ makes another stop at the high energy and warm environment space of AJACS!! Come out as the ensemble continues to share new compositions and arrangements! See you in the place to be!!!


Lionel Lyles–Saxophones
Mike Fitzhugh–Trumpet/Flugal Horn
Justin Taylor–Piano
Mike Grahm–Bass
Tyler Leak–Drums


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.